mo.jpg
dark-green-background.png

WE ARE...

• Good listeners

• Knowledgeable

• Professional
• Innovative

• Led by family values

• Friendly and helpful


...and we do it with a smile!

netball.jpg

HOW WE DO BUSINESS

Nothing is so urgent or important that it can’t be done safely.


We treat everyone as equals, and we treat them the same way we’d like to be treated.

 

Trust, respect and integrity guide all of our behaviours.


We care for our environment and community.

We adopt best practices to ensure economic sustainability.

We meet and exceed customer expectations.

We take the driver's seat to be the industry leader.

We bring a positive attitude to all we do.

jon.jpg

Jon Kyle

Chief Executive Officer

027 225 3197

jkyle@bulklines.co.nz

Greg Gillard.jpg

Greg Gillard

Manager - Safety, People & Culture

027 569 5574

ggillard@bulklines.co.nz

Health & Safety, Human Resource

Who does it?

Transport Managers

Darren Rennie .jpg

Darren Rennie

Transport Manager - HPMV

027 445 1237

drennie@bulklines.co.nz

Mark Sorensen.jpg

Mark Sorensen

Senior Transport Manager - Southern

027 275 8822

msorensen@bulklines.co.nz

wayne.jpg

Wayne Winters

Northern Operations Manager

021 736 915

wwinters@bulklines.co.nz

corey_widened_edited_bokeh.png

Corey Nicholas

Transport Manager - South Island

027 481 7735

cnicholas@bulklines.co.nz

Callum.jpg

Callum Schumacher

Transport Manager - Linehaul

021 734 980

cschumacher@bulklines.co.nz

Lauren Tipene .JPG

Lauren Tipene

Transport Manager - Manawatu

027 533 4976

ltipene@bulklines.co.nz

brendon crop2.png

Brendon Barker

Transport Manager - Rural

027 886 4370

bbarker@bulklines.co.nz

male sihoulette.PNG

Damion Matoe

Transport Manager - Taranaki

027 594 4635

dmatoe@bulklines.co.nz

Murray Peake.jpg

Murray Peake

Transport Manager - BOP

027 298 6175

mpeake@bulklines.co.nz

JasonCrop2.jpg

Jason Pollock

Transport Manager - Hawkes Bay

027 564 2300

jpollock@bulklines.co.nz

Jimmy photo.png

Jimmy Barker

Transport Manager - Tankers & Containers

027 602 3201

jbarker@bulklines.co.nz

male sihoulette.PNG

Charlie Johnson

Transport Manager - Hawkes Bay

027 564 2300

cjohnson@bulklines.co.nz

Rob Tait.jpg

Robert Tait

Business Development Manager

027 435 2113

rtait@bulklines.co.nz

Accounts and Business Development Manager